Apartments at Mines Park

Mines Park

The Apartments at Mines Park is an apartment complex that was built to provide convenient, affordable housing for the expanding Mines' community. The complex has apartments for both single undergraduate and graduate students and families. There are one, two, and three bedroom units for single students, and one and two bedroom units for families.

The apartments are unfurnished. The kitchen is equipped with a full-size refrigerator with ice maker, dishwasher and an oven and range. Each bedroom has a hook up for expanded basic cable television and wired and wireless connections to the Mines network.

There are two Community Centers at Mines Park. Both feature laundry facilities, television lounge, study area, and kitchen.

Mines Park Apartments Map
Click to view the full-sized map.

Student Housing Contact

Residence Life
Phone: (303) 273-3351
Toll Free: (800) 446-9488 x3351
Fax: (303) 273-3084
Housing@mines.edu

Director of Residence Life and Housing
Brent Waller
bwaller@mines.edu
(303) 273-3046
1733 Maple St

Administrative Coordinator for Residence Life
Maryann Kozar
mkozar@mines.edu
(303) 273-3181
1773 Maple St

Housing Assignment Specialist
Jackie Garramone
jgarramo@mines.edu
(303) 273-3928
1733 Maple St

Debi Pretz
dpretz@mines.edu
(303) 384-2576
Administrative Coordinator of Housing Assignments and Parent Relations

Maple Hall / Aspen Hall
1733 Maple St
Briceland Bleem
bbleem@mines.edu
(303)273-3995
Residence Life Coordinator of Maple & Aspen Halls

Traditional Halls
Morgan, Thomas, Bradford, Randall
1222 W Campus Rd
Katie Schmalzel
kschmalz@mines.edu
(303) 273-3982
Residence Life Coordinator of the Traditional Halls

Weaver Towers & Residence Halls at Mines Park
1811 Elm St
Erik Buol
ebuol@mines.edu
(303) 273-3994
Residence Life Coordinator - Weaver Towers and Mines Park

(all addresses are in Golden, CO 80401)


Facebook Twitter

Student Blogs